play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Honest Dealer

    By Kevin T on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this dealer, salesman was very knowledgeable about his stock. The whole transaction was easy and pleasurable and happened only within a swift couple of hours. A pleasure doing business with. Would HIGHLY Recomend.


  • 5

    5 star service and deal .

    By paul J on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam really was excellent in the description of his car he had on sale , I am not local to Castleford but it was well worth the trip to view the car. the car on sale exceeded my expectations which is rare as most garages over describe their cars they have on sale , to sum up a small garage that deliver big on quality . I had a very competitive deal and my wife is thrilled with the car i bought , many thanks , Paul


  • 5

    Happy with our new car!

    By Alison T on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was excellent. Couldn't be more helpful. Everything about the car was explained to us. Helped us to apply for tax and to change ownership on log book while we were at the garage. Would happily recommend the company.


  • 5

    Excellent perfect and brilliant

    By Jemma S on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car and superb service push free service and even had a cuppa.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Barry P on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw passat for my son 6 month ago.excellent car and the sales man k as I'm was very honest took his time with ni rush or pressure at all The after sales service was 2nd to none Was so pleased with the service I recently took my friends son who once again was given an excellent deal.would highly recommend manor motors and will definitely buy fro manor motors again. Thanks kasim Top Man..


  • 5

    Manor motors

    By Paul F on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn't sure about buying a car of this value from a non main dealer , were I have always bought before , but manor motors had the right car that I wanted a golf gtd , when I went to veiw the car I met kasim who owns the company, he wasn't pushy , just very friendly and gave me a good price for my old Passat, I picked the car up as arranged, it was fully valeted and ready to drive away , so far the car has been perfect and I am very pleased , and would have no problem recommending manor motors , paul frost


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sacha W on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely ford focus and the service was brilliant! Very helpul and looked after us even after we had drove the car away to make sure everything was ok! I couldn’t of asked for a better place to buy my car from and would definitely reccomend


  • 5

    Fabulous after care!!

    By Lee B on 19 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car beginning of September, unfortunately turbo failed after 6 weeks. Adam gladly arranged for the car to be fixed with no hassle at all. Got car back within 2 days, all fixed.


  • 5

    Faultless experience

    By Steve G on 18 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I arranged to view a car and was met by the owner who duly showed me around the vehicle,offered me the paperwork and ensured I had as much information about the vehicle. I arranged to visit again to test drive and was pleased by how well the car drive and was maintained. Manor motors arranged for the vehicle to be freshly serviced prior to purchase and made the whole experience faultless. I would certainly recommend Manor motor.


‹ Prev Next ›