play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Geoff D on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for Manor Motors. They made themselves available at a time convenient to us and couldn't have been more helpful through the whole process. Their aftercare and customer service standards are excellent.


  • 5

    Simple, quick, friendly service!

    By Julie A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband saw his dream car on the Saturday and we had it delivered to us on the Monday! Adam was so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend buying from Manor Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Philip Mark O on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, new tires, break pads, valet and MOT included in price. Very quick no nonsense a very well priced vehicle no problems to date


  • 5

    Excellent customer service Skills

    By Aroon F on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought 09 plate Ford Zetec last week from Kassim few things needed sorting and when I went to collect it was all done took it for a test drive had no issues I'm very happy with the service received ¿


  • 5

    Very good service In fact excellent

    By Owen H on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish even helpede through getting finance in place would recommend to anyone looking to buy and will be back in the fucturr


  • 5

    Easy

    By Ben B on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great straight forward service easy to deal with nice lads


  • 5

    5 Star Seller!

    By Michal B on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recommend those guys to anybody who wants a good deal on a good car! They delivered the car a 100 miles away from them for fair money within 24h from the first email on bank holiday monday! Thanks lads!


  • 5

    Everything sotred out

    By anthony G on 01 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a problem with Manor Motors last year with the price of my part exchange.It has all been sorted now and I am more than pleased with the result.Will be going back to Manor Moyors when I next exchange my car.


  • 5

    Good Honest Dealer

    By Kevin T on 28 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from this dealer, salesman was very knowledgeable about his stock. The whole transaction was easy and pleasurable and happened only within a swift couple of hours. A pleasure doing business with. Would HIGHLY Recomend.


  • 5

    5 star service and deal .

    By paul J on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam really was excellent in the description of his car he had on sale , I am not local to Castleford but it was well worth the trip to view the car. the car on sale exceeded my expectations which is rare as most garages over describe their cars they have on sale , to sum up a small garage that deliver big on quality . I had a very competitive deal and my wife is thrilled with the car i bought , many thanks , Paul