play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf VW manor motor

    By Karen J on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service easy and very helpful , manor motor s good not do enough for me. Once l made my choice.


  • 5

    Purchased BMW Estate: Happy Customer.

    By Raymond C on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got some nice stock. Bought a very tidy BMW estate. Was happy for me to have it checked out by BMW specialist. No nonsense. Would use again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, fast and helpful.

    By Jake H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who try and suit your needs. Great first impression and very informative and helpful.


  • 5

    Pleasant confident and pleased so far!

    By Chavel G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was a quick sale no long delays or run around information was accurate and was made to feel confident I was getting a decent car. Very helpful


  • 5

    Part exchange... fast friendly service

    By Chelsea M on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did a part exchange and service was brilliant. I felt very pleased with the service and my new car is lovely.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sandra A on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly, also very accommodating in helping us collect the car at a time that worked for us, will be returning if we ever need a car again!


  • 5

    Excellent, stress-free dealer.

    By Mike W on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful; I asked the day before to see a particular car at a certain time and it was ready and waiting when I got there. He was fine with me taking it for a test drive on the motorway, too. Stress-free purchase, made buying a car as easy as buying a pint of milk. Recommended dealer.


  • 5

    Good experience highly recommended

    By David P on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Smooth transaction no problem. No hard sell and no pressure


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Geoff D on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for Manor Motors. They made themselves available at a time convenient to us and couldn't have been more helpful through the whole process. Their aftercare and customer service standards are excellent.


  • 5

    Simple, quick, friendly service!

    By Julie A on 05 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband saw his dream car on the Saturday and we had it delivered to us on the Monday! Adam was so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend buying from Manor Motors.