play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service throughout.

    By Jason S on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish. Would definately recommend.


  • 5

    great service

    By Nick L on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    looked on website ,looking for a car for my son found a tidy fiesta 1.25 2007 plate the pictures looked good , on arrival the car lived up to its expectations excellent , bought it within half an hour , Taking car down next week to Shropshire , for my son to enjoy Well done Manor Motors . one happy customer Nick from Castleford


  • 5

    Very good service.

    By Farat K on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, polite and no messing about. Car was in excellent condition. Very happy.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Lewis H on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! Friendly welcome and I’m chuffed with my purchase! Great little first car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Siabban S on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought Bmw from this garage the car is immaculate and the owner went out of his way to accommodate us as was coming 50mile away. Will definitely be returning to this garage when I want another car


  • 5

    vw passat

    By Barry P on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I purchased a car for my son about 6 month ago.Kasim was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble at all.even the after sales was fantastic. Indeed a man of his word.Highly recommended .so much so I took my friends son for his first car.will definitely buy from an or motors again. ...


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford

    By Lesley W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and efficient to deal with. So far all is well with the car - satisfied with the service. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ramin H on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman top bloke looked after me on a great car. I will use Manor Motors again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Daniel W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, came down from Carlisle as the pictures were very detailed and gave a good representation of the car. Had a test drive and everything was in order. Adam was very polite and even picked me up from the local train station


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mohamed Y on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind man who gave me a good deal. Informative and very helpful.