play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie W on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend professional and helpful great service.


  • 5

    I would return to use Manor Motors again

    By June C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Manor Motors was very professional and courteous. He carried out all the work on my new car he said he would. There was no problems transferring the documents Adam sorted it al lout at time of the collection of my new car.


  • 5

    100% would buy from here again!

    By Ryan E on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Went the extra mile for me, highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car, excellent price

    By Paul B on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    He made buying the car really easy, without any high-pressure sales technique or any of the usual nonsense.


  • 5

    FORD FIESTA

    By David H on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    CAR WAS EXACTLEY AS DESCRIBED. DEALER WAS POLITE, AND HELPFULL,COULDN,T HAVE BEEN BETTER. RECOMMENDED TRADER.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Aaron G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellect service, great range of cars and the guy went out of his way to make it a hassle free experience. Couldnt be happy with the car!


  • 5

    Easy and polite

    By Samantha J on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Got a great deal. Happy so far with my purchase.


  • 5

    No pressure, happy purchase

    By David W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted and welcomed in a totally professional manner. We had made an appointment and the Saleman was prompt. He explained the car, it's paperwork in a thorough and efficiant manner. We were offered a test drive, and inspection without pressure. The experiance was positive for us to purchase on the day.


  • 5

    To buy a car

    By Jason D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I would recommend them to anyone. Very polite and professional.


  • 5

    Manor motors

    By Abdul A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Esay and simple to deal with,fair price and very friendly