play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very flexible with viewings!

    Reply from Manor Motors on 08/08/21

    Thank your for your review. We aim to keep our customers 100% satisfied and happy. Thank your for your purchase we hope you enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Very nice cars, fair prices & easy deals.

    By Stewart Graham hill on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Easy, straight forward purchase & a great deal.Car was exactly as described when I travelled to view it (was tempted by a few others on his pitch aswell)& Adam was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hard sell. I picked out a couple of minor issues which Adam agreed to sort & kept me informed throughout.

    Reply from Manor Motors on 25/07/21

    Thank you for your review and your purchase. We look forward to doing business with you again. Was lovely meeting you


  • 5

    A1 company

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    By Robert Dawning on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, easy sale no hassle, would highly recomend


  • 5

    Extremely Happy Customer

    By Darron D on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Manor Motors for very transparent and easy process. All paperwork in order for a smooth transaction. Part exchanged and purchased a used VW Passat R-Line from Manor Motors and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal. The 360 mile round trip from Essex was definitely worth it!


  • 5

    Fantastic great service

    By Darren W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This lad is great no pressure to buy excellent service sorted all log book transfers even road tax fantastic will recommend him all day long 👍👍


  • 5

    Manor Motors - Highly Recommend

    By Ian C on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car I've ever bought. No hassle, No hard sell . Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Dale T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Service, very polite and also very happy with the car I had delivered.


  • 5

    Very happy with my Mercedes C320

    By Chris T on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my Mercedes I have purchased couple weeks back drives perfectly and lads at manor motors a pleasure to deal with and very helpful would defiantly recommend if your after bmw or Mercedes.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect service.

    By rebecca B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Pleasure to do business with. 100% recommend.