play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Slavomir K on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice guy highly recommend in future go back again car look nice


  • 5

    Good Vauxhall Astra

    By Tom S on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Astra from Manor Motors a few weeks ago. The car has been great and buying the car was easy. Adam was available for questions before and after buying, whenever I contacted him he was very helpful. Would certainly use Manor motors next time!


  • 5

    Great service, honest and lovely cars

    By Lucie B on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the cars seemed reasonably priced. Customer service was great. Couldn't do enough for you and was very honest. Would use again....Hopefully not for a while as I bought a gorgeous BMW from here!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mark P on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    They have been 5 ⭐️ From start to finish just got the polo home and drives great cheers guys


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Matthew H on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very professional and patient very egar to please and followed three with everything they said I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Danielle R on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and knowledgeable. After care and customer service are brilliant. Thanks


  • 5

    Nice cars, great customer service

    By Sabelo S on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car of this company and can't recommended them enough. Great car, great customer service. Very happy with new car


  • 5

    BMW 325D M Sport

    By Mark O on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a total gentleman. Great vehicle and ready on time for collection. Nothing was too much trouble. This Guy is how all vehicle sales persons should be. Brilliant service. I'm sure I will purchase from Adam again. Thank You


  • 5

    happy new car

    By Steven C on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found it a really easy experience, was a good test drive! Real nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Polo

    By Olivia B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant ! Very helpful and extremely pleased with my car