play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A1 company

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    By Robert Dawning on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, easy sale no hassle, would highly recomend


  • 5

    Extremely Happy Customer

    By Darron D on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Manor Motors for very transparent and easy process. All paperwork in order for a smooth transaction. Part exchanged and purchased a used VW Passat R-Line from Manor Motors and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal. The 360 mile round trip from Essex was definitely worth it!


  • 5

    Fantastic great service

    By Darren W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This lad is great no pressure to buy excellent service sorted all log book transfers even road tax fantastic will recommend him all day long 👍👍


  • 5

    Manor Motors - Highly Recommend

    By Ian C on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car I've ever bought. No hassle, No hard sell . Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Dale T on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Good Service, very polite and also very happy with the car I had delivered.


  • 5

    Very happy with my Mercedes C320

    By Chris T on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my Mercedes I have purchased couple weeks back drives perfectly and lads at manor motors a pleasure to deal with and very helpful would defiantly recommend if your after bmw or Mercedes.


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect service.

    By rebecca B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Pleasure to do business with. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure ! Worth the drive

    By james W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service really friendly and welcoming and 100% relaxed , we had driven a long way to look at the car there was no pressure sales just let us get on with it in our own time compete pleasure to deal with alot of other car sales could learn alot from this young man definitely recommend a visit


  • 5

    Best ever no pressure look around and drive away

    By Richard P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the cleanest car places I’ve ever been all the cars on the forecourt look like new and my bmw is perfect in every way thanks will definitely recommend to friends I’ll be back when I need an upgrade


‹ Prev Next ›