play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and sorted everything out that I needed without any problems.


  • 5

    Adam is a great guy and knows how to provide a great service.

    By Nicol Haigh on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service, very fair and very professional. Adam is a great guy who gets the job done. I will be coming back for another quality car in a few years.

    Reply from Manor Motors on 27/01/22

    Thank you for your warmng review, it was a pleasure doing business with you both. I hope you enjoy your cars, we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Hassle free and high quality service!

    By Pual Braden on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to say that the service provided by Adam at Manor Motors was excellent, no hassle and made the whole process very easy. Also their stock is very well presented and clearly building a reputation for high quality vehicle stock. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Manor Motors on 24/01/22

    Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure meeting you and having a lovely chit chat with yourself. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and looked after me


  • 5

    Fantastic motors

    By Jack Tudor on 17 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my MK3 Leon FR Over a year ago. Absolutely cracking motor. No issues at all A* customer service. Even returned with a family member this year to buy another motor

    Reply from Manor Motors on 24/01/22

    Thank you for your review, was a pleasure doing business with you and your brother. We hope to see you again


  • 5

    Excellent service, high quality cars

    By Anne on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and speedy delivery, could not have done any more. Nice to go somewhere where cars are prepped to a high standard before looking at it. Thank you 😊

    Reply from Manor Motors on 05/10/21

    Thank you for your review was pleasure doing Business with you kind regards adam


  • 5

    great service, and evenbetter aftercare can’t help you enough

    By James Thomas on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great service, had a few minor problems with the car which they couldn’t have known about but they got it straight into the garage and fixed the same day. Top quality service

    Reply from Manor Motors on 17/09/21

    Thank your for your review. Thank you for understanding It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Hassle free.....would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, made buying a car easy and hassle free. Would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, knowledgable and smooth transaction nothing to fault

    By Teresa Woodcock on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Manor Motors on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your review was lovely having a chat with you and your husband. enjoy your new car, we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpfull garage, good quality cars

    By Oliver Kerr on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice family run business. Let me have a good look and play around with the car, shown me how stuff works etc. Very friendly and easy to talk with, not pushy in anyway like some garages. Would recommend to anyone looking for a bmw to try there as they stock nice quality, good looking cars

    Reply from Manor Motors on 25/08/21

    Thank you for doing business with us was a pleasure. We hope to see you again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›