play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
4.9

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 325D M Sport

    By Mark O on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam is a total gentleman. Great vehicle and ready on time for collection. Nothing was too much trouble. This Guy is how all vehicle sales persons should be. Brilliant service. I'm sure I will purchase from Adam again. Thank You


  • 5

    happy new car

    By Steven C on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found it a really easy experience, was a good test drive! Real nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Polo

    By Olivia B on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant ! Very helpful and extremely pleased with my car


  • 5

    Top class

    By Craig M on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice and easy. Went out of his way to be available when I could get there. Car was ready to go straight away with no messing about. Car is immaculate


  • 5

    a first class experience of which i fully recomend

    By Adrian H on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    after contacting the dealer by phone someone came within 10 minutes i was given a full inspection of the vehicle of which i went on to purchase, the service was very good and the seller was very helpful, i would fully recomend this garage to anyone, first class.


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Reece L on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend Manor Motors. Extremely helpful , very knowledgeable about vehicles and a pleasure to do business with. Car was in excellent condition as described .


  • 5

    Over the moon with my fantastic purchase

    By Danial C on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic purchase one of the best I’ve ever made. Everything was as described, staff at Manor motors were very helpful throughout the whole purchase and would highly recommend them to my closest of friends... Over all the car was mint and drives like dream and I’m over the moon.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie W on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend professional and helpful great service.


  • 5

    I would return to use Manor Motors again

    By June C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Manor Motors was very professional and courteous. He carried out all the work on my new car he said he would. There was no problems transferring the documents Adam sorted it al lout at time of the collection of my new car.


  • 5

    100% would buy from here again!

    By Ryan E on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Went the extra mile for me, highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›