play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By ellie M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service and helpful staff. No pressure into buying the car. Car looked exactly how described and great prices. Awnsered all of my questions straight away. A great range of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    efficient, knowledgable, friendly

    By richard C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    pleasure doing business, would recommend & would use again 👍


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirk L on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy that runs Manor Motors. Very easy decision to buy a car from them... Just drive it home was lovely thanks.


  • 5

    Peugeot 508

    By paul S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, friendly helpful staff, a pleasure. Only took 1 visit and I was back to buy the car.


  • 5

    5 stars is not enough, amazing experience

    By stephen B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Manor Motors as been amazing, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, answered all my questions without hesitation. Very good business ran by a very helpful couple who go above and beyond to help.


  • 5

    A pleasure rather than a chore!

    By Simon H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a car for our son to learn to drive in alongside his lessons. After a lot of frustrating searching and disappointment, we found a car at Manor Motors. The buying experience was easy and we were very satisfied with the car. It was at a great price and just as described when we visited the garage. The team looked after us really well and took care of any pre purchase niggles without question. Would certainly go again for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire process was absolutely excellent. Extremely professional and kind gentlemen absolutely top. 10/10


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience

    By David B on 19 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and straight forward transaction. I have rang the dealer several times since my purchase with what some people would think as petty questions/queries, but they were answered politely with good knowledge and professionalism I am loving my Mercedes C220 sport CDI, I am very happy.


  • 5

    A very good car dealership

    By Keven C on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people in the sales office were very accommodating answered every question with a precise answer they dealt with a few issues we had with the car very professionally a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Megan K on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute brilliant experience from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›