play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    vw passat

    By Barry P on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I purchased a car for my son about 6 month ago.Kasim was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble at all.even the after sales was fantastic. Indeed a man of his word.Highly recommended .so much so I took my friends son for his first car.will definitely buy from an or motors again. ...


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford

    By Lesley W on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and efficient to deal with. So far all is well with the car - satisfied with the service. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ramin H on 21 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great salesman top bloke looked after me on a great car. I will use Manor Motors again. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Daniel W on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, came down from Carlisle as the pictures were very detailed and gave a good representation of the car. Had a test drive and everything was in order. Adam was very polite and even picked me up from the local train station


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Mohamed Y on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very kind man who gave me a good deal. Informative and very helpful.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Frank C on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and polite guy who gave me a good deal, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good Experience

    By Neil K on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle in November 2017, excellent service, very polite, informative and helpful. Gave a me a favourable part exchange against my old vehicle, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Golf VW manor motor

    By Karen J on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service easy and very helpful , manor motor s good not do enough for me. Once l made my choice.


  • 5

    Purchased BMW Estate: Happy Customer.

    By Raymond C on 25 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Got some nice stock. Bought a very tidy BMW estate. Was happy for me to have it checked out by BMW specialist. No nonsense. Would use again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, fast and helpful.

    By Jake H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who try and suit your needs. Great first impression and very informative and helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›