play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Aaron G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellect service, great range of cars and the guy went out of his way to make it a hassle free experience. Couldnt be happy with the car!


  • 5

    Easy and polite

    By Samantha J on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Got a great deal. Happy so far with my purchase.


  • 5

    No pressure, happy purchase

    By David W on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted and welcomed in a totally professional manner. We had made an appointment and the Saleman was prompt. He explained the car, it's paperwork in a thorough and efficiant manner. We were offered a test drive, and inspection without pressure. The experiance was positive for us to purchase on the day.


  • 5

    To buy a car

    By Jason D on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good I would recommend them to anyone. Very polite and professional.


  • 5

    Manor motors

    By Abdul A on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Esay and simple to deal with,fair price and very friendly


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Finlay M on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic place with excellent range of cars and great staff. A smooth relaxed place to buy a car.


  • 5

    Honest & Friendly Seller

    By Jade W on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I purchased was accurately advertised and well presented upon viewing. Seller was honest and helpful throughout the process. Overall a great experience with a quick handover process.


  • 5

    BRILLANT PERFECT AND HONEST MOTOR TRADER

    By Keven L on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was honest from start brilliant customer service. Seen the car on auto trader organised a viewing the car was as described and Adam was more than happy to go through all the finance side of the sale couldn't ask for more thank you very much will recommend to family and friends. Love the car.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Greg H on 09 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very easy going and accommodating. At no point did I feel under pressure or was being sold a product. Overall a good experience and purchased a decent car at a very reasonable price! Would definitely shop again.


  • 5

    Brillaint

    By Rob R on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top sales man, having just moved to the area manor motors proved to friendly and helpful beyond just the sale of the car.


‹ Prev Next ›