play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service, and evenbetter aftercare can’t help you enough

    By James Thomas on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Great service, had a few minor problems with the car which they couldn’t have known about but they got it straight into the garage and fixed the same day. Top quality service

    Reply from Manor Motors on 17/09/21

    Thank your for your review. Thank you for understanding It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Hassle free.....would recommend.

    By Anonymous on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, made buying a car easy and hassle free. Would definitely buy from there again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, knowledgable and smooth transaction nothing to fault

    By Teresa Woodcock on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Manor Motors on 11/09/21

    Thank you for your review was lovely having a chat with you and your husband. enjoy your new car, we hope to see you again.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpfull garage, good quality cars

    By Oliver Kerr on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice family run business. Let me have a good look and play around with the car, shown me how stuff works etc. Very friendly and easy to talk with, not pushy in anyway like some garages. Would recommend to anyone looking for a bmw to try there as they stock nice quality, good looking cars

    Reply from Manor Motors on 25/08/21

    Thank you for doing business with us was a pleasure. We hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and very flexible with viewings!

    Reply from Manor Motors on 08/08/21

    Thank your for your review. We aim to keep our customers 100% satisfied and happy. Thank your for your purchase we hope you enjoy your vehicle.


  • 5

    Very nice cars, fair prices & easy deals.

    By Stewart Graham hill on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Easy, straight forward purchase & a great deal.Car was exactly as described when I travelled to view it (was tempted by a few others on his pitch aswell)& Adam was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure or hard sell. I picked out a couple of minor issues which Adam agreed to sort & kept me informed throughout.

    Reply from Manor Motors on 25/07/21

    Thank you for your review and your purchase. We look forward to doing business with you again. Was lovely meeting you


  • 5

    A1 company

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Goes the extra mile.


  • 5

    By Robert Dawning on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming, easy sale no hassle, would highly recomend


  • 5

    Extremely Happy Customer

    By Darron D on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Manor Motors for very transparent and easy process. All paperwork in order for a smooth transaction. Part exchanged and purchased a used VW Passat R-Line from Manor Motors and will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal. The 360 mile round trip from Essex was definitely worth it!


  • 5

    Fantastic great service

    By Darren W on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This lad is great no pressure to buy excellent service sorted all log book transfers even road tax fantastic will recommend him all day long 👍👍


‹ Prev Next ›