play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Manor Motors

At Manor Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Manor Motors

Manor Motors
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely perfect service.

    By rebecca B on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Pleasure to do business with. 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure ! Worth the drive

    By james W on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely excellent service really friendly and welcoming and 100% relaxed , we had driven a long way to look at the car there was no pressure sales just let us get on with it in our own time compete pleasure to deal with alot of other car sales could learn alot from this young man definitely recommend a visit


  • 5

    Best ever no pressure look around and drive away

    By Richard P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the cleanest car places I’ve ever been all the cars on the forecourt look like new and my bmw is perfect in every way thanks will definitely recommend to friends I’ll be back when I need an upgrade


  • 5

    Very good car dealership

    By ellie M on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick service and helpful staff. No pressure into buying the car. Car looked exactly how described and great prices. Awnsered all of my questions straight away. A great range of cars to choose from.


  • 5

    efficient, knowledgable, friendly

    By richard C on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    pleasure doing business, would recommend & would use again 👍


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirk L on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great guy that runs Manor Motors. Very easy decision to buy a car from them... Just drive it home was lovely thanks.


  • 5

    Peugeot 508

    By paul S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, friendly helpful staff, a pleasure. Only took 1 visit and I was back to buy the car.


  • 5

    5 stars is not enough, amazing experience

    By stephen B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish my experience with Manor Motors as been amazing, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, answered all my questions without hesitation. Very good business ran by a very helpful couple who go above and beyond to help.


  • 5

    A pleasure rather than a chore!

    By Simon H on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a car for our son to learn to drive in alongside his lessons. After a lot of frustrating searching and disappointment, we found a car at Manor Motors. The buying experience was easy and we were very satisfied with the car. It was at a great price and just as described when we visited the garage. The team looked after us really well and took care of any pre purchase niggles without question. Would certainly go again for our next car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Louise P on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The entire process was absolutely excellent. Extremely professional and kind gentlemen absolutely top. 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›